Acknowledgments

In order to publish four issues of Zygon each year, many people volunteer their time and expertise in the assessment of manuscripts. In so doing they provide valuable advice to the editor as he makes his final decisions concerning what to publish in the journal. Grateful acknowledgment is here given for the assistance provided by associate editors, members of the editorial advisory board, and members of the joint publication board, who are listed on the inside front cover of the journal. Appreciation is also expressed to all those listed below for their assistance during the past year in the editorial process.

James B. Ashbrook Kent Bailey Francis Bauer C. L. Brace John B. Cobb, Jr. Walter E. Conn **Edward Davis** Hoyt L. Edge Lawrence W. Fagg Robert Fuller Yudit Greenberg Donald C. Griffin Jim Hutchinson Carol Lauer G. H. Lawrence **Barry Levis** David Lindberg

James Livingston

Ernan McMullin H. Newton Maloney Gary Mihalik Jim Miller Roy D. Morrison II Nancey Murphy Steve Phelan Pat Polley Roy Rappaport Michael Reiss Charles Rosenberg William Rottschaeffer Karl Schmitz-Moormann Robert Segal Joe Siry Jeffrey Wicken Walter Wink

Further grateful acknowledgment is given to the following people who, during the past year, have voluntarily provided valuable advice and assistance on administrative development and technical activities.

Peggy L. Blackburn Elizabeth M. Brothers Naomi H. Dickinson Mercedes Gonzalez-Chavez Adriana I. Guadagno Aurelio Lopez Doris G. Lynn Leah C. Mason Rosemary A. Naleway Stella A. Pollard Karen L. Roy James A. Warden Pamela A. Wuichet