## Acknowledgments

In order to publish four issues of Zygon each year, many people volunteer their time and expertise in the assessment of manuscripts. In so doing they provide valuable advice to the editors as they make their final decisions concerning what to publish in the journal. Grateful acknowledgment is here given for the assistance provided by associate editors, members of the editorial advisory board, and members of the joint publication board, who are listed on the inside front cover and the second page of each issue of the journal. Appreciation is also expressed to all those listed below for their assistance during the past year in the editorial process.

James B. Ashbrook George Brooke Brian Chalmers Coleman Clarke, Jr. Daniel R. DeNicola Hoyt L. Edge John Fryer Robert Fuller Alice Kehoe Charles Laughlin H. Newton Maloney Ernan McMullin
Phil Mullins
Alan Nordstrom
Sten Odenwald
Louis Pojman
William Rottshaefer
Kevin Sharpe
Alex Walter
Claude Welch
A. Arnold Wettstein

Since 1979 Rollins College, under the leadership of President Thaddeus Seymour and Provost Daniel R. DeNicola, continues to support *Zygon* in many ways. Further grateful acknowledgment is given to the following people from Rollins who, during the past year, have voluntarily provided valuable advice and assistance on administrative, development, and technical activities.

Andrew Baumline
Peggy L. Blackburn
Elizabeth M. Brothers
Lane Campbell
Thomas Cunningham
Krista Furgerson
Constance Gibson
Mercedes Gonzalez-Chavez

Kathleen Laws Aurelio Lopez Doris G. Lynn Idel MacPherson Dorcas J. Moseley Stella A. Pollard Annelle Shupe James A. Warden

Since 1979 Zygon has been published at Wilfrid Laurier University Press, directed by Harold Remus and Sandra Woolfrey. In this last issue published at WLU Press, the editors and Joint Publication Board express their appreciation to all at the Press who have helped produce a publication of fine quality.

Doreen Armbruster Cheryl Beaupre Heather Blain Monica Hendel Helen Lange Carole Litwiller Leslie Macredie Marybeth Phillips Ladona Riegert Mary Ann Rozad