## **Acknowledgments**

Publishing four issues of *Zygon* each year requires the expertise of many people in the assessment of manuscripts and their preparation for publication. These people provide valuable service to the journal. Grateful acknowledgment is hereby given for the assistance provided by associate editors, members of the Editorial Advisory Board, and members of the Joint Publication Board, who are listed on the inside cover and under "Sponsoring Organizations." Appreciation is also expressed to all those listed below for their assistance during the past year in the editorial process.

Barbara Anderson
Dorothy Anderson
Dennis Bielfeldt
Paul Bischoff
Rudolf Brun
Frank Budenholzer
Barbara Burswold
Mel Gray
John Grim
Zachary Hayes
Lynne Hume
Antje Jackelén
Duane Larson
Edwin (Ted) Laurenson

Philip Mathai Thomas Nairn Stephen Pope
Juanita Raman
Varadaraja V. Raman
J. Wesley Robbins
Loyal Rue
Timothy Sansbury
Thomas Shannon
Richard Sosis
Michael Spezio
Jerome Stone
Edgar Towne
Mladen Turk
Howard van Till
Fraser Watts

Further acknowledgment is rendered to the following individuals who have provided competent and willing assistance to the journal through the Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago.

Bob Berridge Janet Boden Marcy Gaston Bernadine Gibson Jessica Houston Jeannie Price Sally Richardson Darryl Smith Nick Spehar Mark Van Scharrel

Wesley Wildman